FWMJ’s Rappers I Know presents: Danny Brown – Detroit State of Mind 4

By March 8, 2010March 15th, 2010Mixtapes, Music, Premiere

Danny Brown Detroit State of Mind 4

1. “D-Boyz” featuring T-3 of Slum Village produced by Waajeed
2. “Keep It 100” featuring Trick Trick produced by Dj Babu
3. “Murder Game” featuring Guilty Simpson produced by Quelle
4. “Gametime” produced by Kas One
5. “Black” produced by Black Milk
6. “L.O.L” produced by Black Milk
7. “On My $#!+” produced by Denmark Vessey
8. “Bag Back” produced by Mosel
9. “Contra” produced by Apollo Brown
10. “Fruit Cocktail” produced by Black Milk
11. “Counterfeit” produced by Danny!
12. “The Wizard” produced by Apollo Brown

“D-Boyz” featuring T-3 of Slum Village, produced by Waajeed

“Black” produced by Black Milk

“The Wizard” produced by Apollo Brown

The Hybrid March 16th.


Author FWMJ

Founder of Rappers I Know and Art Director to the Stars...of the Underground. Follow him on Twitter @fwmj.

More posts by FWMJ

Join the discussion 25 Comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

© 2016 FWMJ's Rappers I Know. All Rights Reserved.