Soulspazm presents One Dub Plate At A Time mixed by DJ Revolution

By October 28, 2009Mixtapes, Music, Premiere, View All

Soulspazm preps the release of One Dub Plate At A Time mixed by DJ Revolutoin. Track list and a leak below! Art by me.

DJ Sat One “Dangerzone” featuring Outerspace & Baby Black

Tracklist & Artwork after the jump.

1. Nostalgia (Marco Polo Feat. Masta Ace)
2. Step Up Front (Gos)
3. Gypsy Slang (Hezekiah Feat. Bahamadia)
4. This Is What They Meant (Grand Agent Feat. Pete Rock)
5. Soul Control (Supastition Feat. Phonte and Big Pooh)
6. Swordfish (Pumpkinhead)
7. Any Last Words (Fel Sweetenberg)
8. Dangerzone (DJ Sat One Feat. Outerspace, Baby Blak)
9. I Need a Girl (Grand Agent)
10. Rollin’ (Marco Polo Feat. Sadat X, Ju Ju, A.G.)
11. Aftermidnight (DJ Sat One Feat. Last Emperor, Paul Yams)
12. Jukebox (Pumpkinhead)
13. The Radar Remix (Marco Polo Feat. Large Professor)
14. Hate My Face (Supastition)
15. Marquee (Marco Polo Feat. O.C.)
16. Homecoming (Supastition)
17. I Just Wanna Rhyme (Pumpkinhead)
18. Wild & Wreckless (Hezekiah)


Author FWMJ

Founder of Rappers I Know and Art Director to the Stars...of the Underground. Follow him on Twitter @fwmj.

More posts by FWMJ

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

© 2016 FWMJ's Rappers I Know. All Rights Reserved.