The Houston Elite MC’s (T.H.E.M.) consists of Hollywood Floss, Dustin Prestige, hasHBrown, John Dew, Rob Jay, Kidd the Great, Thurogood Wordsmith, The K.I.D., Phonix & Nya.
T.H.E.M. will be releasing a group album later this year titled ‘NONPAREIL’, meaning “having no match or equal; unrivaled”.

The album’s first single, produced by Chris Rockaway,‘Shaolin Blow’ was inspired by Wu-Tang Clan posse cuts popularized during the 1990’s. ‘NONPAREIL’ is a boldly diverse project that draws from many different inspirations, while displaying the unique talents of a group of emcees from Houston, TX.


Stream & Purchase ‘Shaolin Blow’ below.


Author hasH

Co-owner of the Space City Beat Battle, 1/3 of Council Music Group, founding member of T.H.E.M., and the living inspiration behind hasHBrown aka Jett I. Masstyr. Let's talk marvel, or sports, or not at all.

More posts by hasH

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

© 2016 FWMJ's Rappers I Know. All Rights Reserved.