That boy The ARE said go ‘head and put it out there.

Basically, he took all the original samples to A Tribe Called Quest’s Midnight Marauders and re-produced the tracks giving them his own spin. Dope project, download it if you missed it the first time.


Manipulated Marauders

1. Manipulated Intro
2. Biko
3. Award
4. Million
5. Sucka Who
6. Midnight
7. Get Down
8. Eclectic Relaxation
9. Clap Ya Hands
10. Oh My God
11. Keep It Rollin’
12. The Chase
13. Lyrics To Stay
14. God Lives Through
Download Options


Author FWMJ

Founder of Rappers I Know and Art Director to the Stars...of the Underground. Follow him on Twitter @fwmj.

More posts by FWMJ

Join the discussion 25 Comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

© 2016 FWMJ's Rappers I Know. All Rights Reserved.