King Reign – Reign Music

By September 19, 2009 September 20th, 2009 Mixtapes, Music, Premiere

king reign

After releasing the “Audacity of Hope” EP and arguably the hottest joint out of the T DOT this year (“Soaring To Heaven” featuring Saukrates, Tona, & Rich Kidd), King Reign is back to give you a full-course meal with his new project, “Reign Music”. Majority of the production is handled by Rich Kidd, with help from Boi 1da, Saukrates, & Pharoahe Monch, in addition to guest appearances from Drake, Pharoahe Monche, Saukrates, Tona, Slakah The Beatchild, & Richie Hennessey! We’ll be hitting you with 2 more projects just like this from King Reign this in the upcoming months.

Arcee & Reign get at me!!!


King Reign – Reign Music
Reign Music (56.76 MB)

1. Somebody Lied (feat. Richie Hennessey) (Produced by Rich Kidd)
2. Soaring To Heaven (feat. Saukrates, Tona, & Rich Kidd) (Produced by Rich Kidd)
3. This Means War (Produced by Boi-1da)
4. Fades Away (feat. Saukrates & Drake) (Produced by Saukrates)
5. My Baby (feat. Slakah the Beatchild) (Produced by Rich Kidd)
6. The Audacity of Hope (feat. T.R.A.C.K.S.) (Produced by Rich Kidd)
7. One More Time (feat. Pharoahe Monch) (Produced by Pharoahe Monch)

Presented by The Real Frequency


Author Heinz

Creative Director at Unknown Collective. Designer. A&R. Canadian. Stuff. Things.

More posts by Heinz


  1. nice album cover… gonna download this.

  2. Vatkeezy says:

    What up Heinz, FWMJ! Glad to see the site is back up, truly one of the best on the web.

  3. Heinz says:

    AMAZING. Rich Kidd and Reign a perfect match

  4. Vatkeezy says:

    Yup Heinz, Rich Kidd is a beast. Just noticed the track list is 1 track short though. Track 3 should be “This Means War (Prod. Boi 1da)”.

  5. Video Games says:

    fantastic..keep it up..

© 2016 FWMJ's Rappers I Know. All Rights Reserved.