Minusbaby – Strong Arctic Winds Take Terns: Fourteen Songs Written and Recorded Between 2003 and 2004

By August 7, 2008Music

Related post: Minusbaby Performing at the BLIP Festival


1. Scheveningen Blue Light
2. Make Your Breasts Kiss
3. The Mocisian
4. Very Large Reproductions of a Small Man
5. Philanthropy
6. Bacalao Bombao
7. Fawnosaur
8. Kicking Make-Believe Pebbles Into Cars
9. Wassupposed
10. Portable Drizzle
11. Sinvergüenza
12. Nada Será Como Antes
13. Strong Arctice Winds Take Terns
14. Begin Anywhere

Produced by Minusbaby

Download Options

.ZIP Archive 45.8 MB

Author FWMJ

Founder of Rappers I Know and Art Director to the Stars...of the Underground. Follow him on Twitter @fwmj.

More posts by FWMJ


  1. tonesteroc says:

    das nice dimme