Von Pea – Grand Vonye

By March 8, 2007 August 9th, 2008 Mixtapes, Music

Produced by Kanye West
Words by Von Pea & Ilyas, Donwill, Jermiside, Che Grand, & Spec Boogie

1. Introduction featuring Ilyas
2. We Need To Know
3. We Out There
4. Progess Report featuring Donwill
5. Critical Beatdown
6. Brooklyn Spirit
7. Voodoo featuring Jermiside
8. I Don’t Wanna Do (performed by Jack Benson)
9. Explosive featuring Donwill
10. Change featuring Che Grand
11. Living A Movie
12. Call The Cops featuring Spec Boogie

Download Option
.ZIP Archive 51.4 MB


Author FWMJ

Founder of Rappers I Know and Art Director to the Stars...of the Underground. Follow him on Twitter @fwmj.

More posts by FWMJ


  1. ro604ck says:

    cingular wireless


  2. ro307ck says:



  3. pocker calendar printing

    splurge patricians turnable Jimenez?muff

  4. […] Morgan (since 2003) and is on my screen since his 2007 solo release ‘Grand Vonye’ (a mixtape on beats from Kanye […]

© 2016 FWMJ's Rappers I Know. All Rights Reserved.